institutional support teams

republic of san marino

maurizio zanotti, chairman ente cassa di faetano foundation
giovanni nicolini, san marino foundation
social and cultural activities office (2004 - 2014)
sergio dompè, san marino consul in milan 
maria alessandra albertini, san marino ambassador to malta and cyprus
fausta morganti, san marino ambassador to ocse

city of milan

sergio dompè, san marino consul in milan

city of genoa

francesca serrati, museum of contemporary art of villa croce
valentina maiani, san marino consul in genoa


republic of cyprus

pavalos paraskevas, director cultural service
louli michaelidou, curator cultural service

republic of iceland

halldór björn runólfsson, director listasafn islands / national gallery of iceland

principality of liechtenstein

thomas buchel, director of the office of cultural affairs
friedemann malsch, director kunstmuseum 
walter n. marxer, director cultural foundation  

grand duchy of luxembourg

jo kox, chairman, fonds culturel national
enrico lunghi, director of mudam, musée d’art moderne grand-duc jean
kevin mulhen, artistic director, casino luxembourg, forum d’art contemporain

republic of malta

fabrizio mifsud soler, executive visual art operator

republic of montenegro

dragica milić, deputy minister for cultural, artistic creativity
aleksandra boskovic, advisor for international relations at the department for cultural, artistic creativity

government of gibraltar

hon steven linares, minister for sports, culture, heritage and youth
yvette zarb, chief culture officer, ministry of culture
gino sanguinetti, president of gibraltar fine arts association gallery